Official Count Results -- Papakura

This is not the formal declaration of results.
The Electoral Commission declares the results of the official count by publishing a notice in the NZ Gazette.
Electorate Number:39 Final:Yes
Polling Places Counted: 46 of 46 (100.0%)  Votes Counted: 31,871
Winning Candidate:COLLINS, Judith (NAT) Majority:9,890
Parties Candidates
New Zealand First Party 2,680 CATCHPOLE, BrentNZF1,718
National Party 16,640 COLLINS, JudithNAT18,096
Green Party 1,731 CONROY, CarolineGP1,519
Conservative Party 967 DAW, BobCNSP619
Labour Party 8,603 MIKA, JeromeLAB8,206
ACT New Zealand 331 THOMPSON, JohnACT212
Alliance 9    
Aotearoa Legalise Cannabis Party 152    
Democrats for Social Credit 11    
Libertarianz 22    
Mana 159    
Māori Party 183    
United Future 133    
Party Informals250 Candidate Informals 814
TOTAL 31,871 TOTAL  31,184
Updated 2:00 pm on 10/12/2011

Copyright ©2011 New Zealand Electoral Commission, Wellington
All Rights Reserved