Official Count Results -- Rotorua

This is not the formal declaration of results.
The Electoral Commission declares the results of the official count by publishing a notice in the NZ Gazette.
Electorate Number:46 Final:Yes
Polling Places Counted: 69 of 69 (100.0%)  Votes Counted: 31,824
Winning Candidate:McCLAY, Todd (NAT) Majority:7,357
Parties Candidates
Labour Party 6,919 CHADWICK, Steve (Stephanie)LAB9,831
National Party 16,159 McCLAY, ToddNAT17,188
Mana 327 ROGERS, GrantMANA510
Conservative Party 948 SMITH, DarylCNSP903
New Zealand First Party 3,326 TABUTEAU, Fletcher HNZF2,166
ACT New Zealand 269    
Alliance 15    
Aotearoa Legalise Cannabis Party 159    
Democrats for Social Credit 14    
Green Party 2,700    
Libertarianz 19    
Māori Party 404    
United Future 258    
Party Informals307 Candidate Informals 835
TOTAL 31,824 TOTAL  31,433
Updated 2:00 pm on 10/12/2011

Copyright ©2011 New Zealand Electoral Commission, Wellington
All Rights Reserved